Vasupradha Srikrishna

Main Menu Responsive

Search Inner page

2011-2014 Batch
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  • B. Com, Madras University, 2005

  • M A - Communication, MDP Vaishnai College for Women, Chennai, 2007

  • FPM–C, MICA, 2015

Position after FPM–C
Consultant, USA

Thesis Title
"Sense making in news media Organizations: An intersubjective understanding" (Download Abstract)

Thesis Examination Committee (TEC)

  1. Dr. Anita Basalingappa, Associate Professor (Chair)

  2. Dr. Nagesh Rao, President & Director, (Member)

  3. Dr. R. N Panda, Professor (Member)

  4. Dr. Daya Thussu, Department of Journalism and Mass Communications University of Westminster, Northwick Park, Harrow, UK (International Member)

  5. Dr. Pradeep Krishnatray, Director-Research & Evaluation, Johns Hopkins University, New Delhi (External Examiner)

Copyrights @ MICA 2017. All Rights Reserved.